Next webinar...TBC

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
This session has now taken place, check back soon for next available session

Previous webinars...

Wednesday 31st March 2021 (5pm BST, 12pm EDT, 9am PDT)

Understanding End Stage Dementia

This session openly discusses death and dying and can be emotive
Identify if someone is in their last year of life with dementia
Suitable for caregivers, professionals and students
£ 6
99
0r $9.99 USD
  • Session recorded in case you can't watch it live
  • Session is held on zoom and lasts 1hr30mins
  • Check your time zone so you don't miss it, we begin 5pm UK time
  • What you'll learn:
  • Gain awareness of what an ACP is and how it supports good end of life care
  • Define what palliative care is and when it should be used
  • Identify when someone might be in their last year of life
  • Consider where within that last year they may be
limited places
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email